Reviews

Showing most recent reviews:

Leave a Review
 

1 day ago

"The professionalism show by all their staff was second to none , beautiful fire installed by the lovely Keegan who is excellent @ his job & can, t do enough to help make installation a seamless job thank you all ." - Tracy shield on

3 weeks ago

"All went smoothly. Very happy with whole service." - Mrs M

1 month ago

"Service was brilliant. Very happy with product. Gas engineer Jonathan was excellent. Would recommend your company every time. " - Mrs. J.Woolley

1 month ago

"Quality products, great prices and service is fantastic. From start to finish so professional, friendly and attentive. We are so impressed with our fire.. simply stunning! Also bought our granite island and splash back from fire studio once again service amazing. Thank you for your helpful friendly service ..nothing too much trouble and would highly recommend you. ☺" - Mr & Mrs Welsh .. Grimsby

2 months ago

"Excellent service all the way through from choosing the fire and surround in the shop to fitting which was on the day arranged. Very pleased. " - Kelvin Lacey

2 months ago

"I was very pleased with the service from the Fireplace Studio from initial contact in their showrooms through to home assessment and subsequently the fitting. They catered admirably for my design thoughts and non standard measurements and assisted with chimney and updraught solutions. There were no hold ups and fitting occurred as they predicted on the day designated with the minimum of fuss. The new fireplace and fire has completely transformed the lounge. Certainly recommended. Many thanks " - David Field

3 months ago

"We are extremely pleased with all the service we received by everyone in the team. Right from the moment we walked into the showroom we were wowed with not only the fireplaces but with the service we received. The Guys who came were professional, tidy and extremely pleasant. It made the whole process much more tolerable. We are more than happy with the finished product and cant thank them enough for everything. It’s not easy having strangers working in your home but they felt like family by the time they left. We would have absolutely no problem recommending them. Many Thanks yet again Anita & Paul from Duffield Derbyshire " - Anita & Paul

4 months ago

"Having purchased a gas fire several years ago and getting first class servicing every year the fire place studio was the obvious choice when we needed a new fire surround. Again the service could not be faulted from choosing one to having it fitted. Thank you and you have our recommendation anytime. Christine and Brian Marshall. Derby." - Brian and Christine Marshall

4 months ago

"The fire not only looks fantastic but also gives out an incredible amount of heat, even on a low setting. It has done exactly what we hoped for and has given our new home the 'wow factor' we were looking for. All the planning, visits to your studio and the expert advice you gave us were well worth the effort. We would also like to take the opportunity to thank all your installation team who were brilliant from start to finish. A credit to your business. Finally a huge thanks to you for delivering the installation exactly as you said, on program and without any problems, it was a pleasure doing business with you all" - Anonymous

5 months ago

"Excellent service from start to finish. Showroom is beautiful with loads of choice. Installation staff worked really hard and did an excellent job Really pleased with our purchase." - Sue Hales

5 months ago

"Where to start.......... ALL the people involved in the business that we had contact with have been second to none. The work at our house has not been without its difficulties but none of it has fazed them in the slightest. Just get on with it must be their motto, because we have had 'illegal flues and gas pipes that were not connected, but plans were made and the job undertaken. Keagan and Adam were brilliant, nothing too much bother going the extra mile because I had been incapacitated through an accident. Clean, tidy and very professional, always arriving on time and getting stuck in and I would not hesitate to use the company and staff again and certainly highly recommend them them for your new installation. I have no complaints or criticisms to make, nothing but praise. " - Garry and Jane

6 months ago

"Very very pleased with all aspects of the work which was completed with minimum fuss and disruption, We were only passing the showroom and decided to have a look, very professional staff who didn’t hassle you for a sale but were attentive to what we thought we might need, the workmanship carried out whilst fitting the fires was exceptional, many thanks to Keegan and all the staff involved" - Dave & TIna Jones

6 months ago

"Product was just what we wanted. Company were very good and fireplace was delivered and in as expected. Very professional." - Anonymous

7 months ago

"We had our new fire & fireplace fitted 2 weeks ago and we are extremely happy with all aspects of the service. The help we got in the showroom was great. We were allowed to browse without being pestered but when we needed help they were there - no pushy sales talk atall. The prices are really comparable to other company’s prices in fact we were expecting them to be a lot more expensive than they were! The fitters were friendly & efficient and very considerate keeping everywhere tidy & putting cloths down. We are thrilled with our new electric fire & surround and we would highly recommend this company to everyone! " - Debbie & Steve Godber

7 months ago

"The best service we have ever had done on our gas fire, extremely thorough, an excellent engineer, we won’t use any body else. I would recommend this company to everybody." - Mrs. Johanna F. Williams

8 months ago

"After finding The Fireplace Studio on the internet, we visited their stunning showroom in Bramcote and were very warmly greeted by Mandy and were then left to wander round, viewing all the different fireplaces in their fabulous settings. Mandy was extremely helpful and obliging without being intrusive; she just let us look and when we had decided on the one we liked, she sat us down (and even made us a coffee!) to explain all the options and service they offer. Ashley quickly came out to carry out the survey and he was very courteous and efficient too. The fireplace has been installed this week and we are absolutely thrilled with it! The fitters, Dean and Adam were wonderful; arrived on time, worked extremely hard, were well-mannered and helpful and left us with a thoroughly fantastic and high quality fireplace, having cleaned up very well. The entire process from start to finish has been exemplary - smooth and hassle-free - they did what they promised. We can’t rate this family-run business highly enough. Thank you very much indeed. It is so refreshing to find a company in this day and age who actually deliver what they promise, without causing problems and leaving you frustrated. We will have no hesitation in recommending The Fireplace Studio to all our friends and family. Top marks all round!" - Lesley T

8 months ago

"Just had new fire & fireplace fitted. The service received has been excellent from visiting your showroom at Bramcote through to fitting. All staff were helpful and polite. The fitters were prompt, friendly and very efficient. Very pleased with purchase and service, would definitely recommend! " - Sandra & Ian

9 months ago

"So impressed with every aspect of our dealings with The Fireplace Studio at Bramcote and the beautiful showroom they have . All the staff we spoke to were friendly helpful and informative without being pushy. Great customer service and advice. We shopped around and I've got to say the other companies we visited didn't come anywhere near. Thank you" - Julie Hanger

9 months ago

"Just had new log effect gas fire fitted, and i want to thank everyone for their quality of service and care given. It just goes to show that in this day and age of multi high street retailers, finding a family run business like this is a rare gem. From selecting the right fire, thank you Graham, to the fitters,big thanks to Keagan and Richard, nothing was to much trouble. We are now proud owners of a beautiful and elegant new fire. Thanks again team. Sue from Derby." - Sue

9 months ago

"We were really pleased and very happy with the service we received. The help and advice we were given was fantastic while choosing a fire and the fitters were prompt, efficient and professional. Thoroughly recommended." - Anonymous